Student Self-governance

Student Self-governance is elected at the Student General Assembly by the majority vote. The Student General Assembly approves the first provision which should include: the number of school representatives introduced at the student self-governance as well as the rules of member voting, policies on decision-making, and if necessary, regulations amending the rules in regards to the member election at the Representative Council. 

The first student self-government election was held on December 12, 2015. 

Chairs included:

  1. Medical Doctor Program:

Shivraj Prashant Patil - pprashant@newvision.ge – 568903424;

  1. Bachelor’s program in Law:

Meri Khurodze - mkhurodze15@newvision.ge – 557927626;

  1. Bachelor’s program in Business and Information Technologies:

Mariam Dartsmelia - mdartsmelia15@newvision.ge – 568363611;

  1. Bachelor’s program in Politics and International Relations:

Obinna Kennedy Ohaechesi - okohaechesi15@newvision.ge – 555576720;

  1. MBA:

Jerry Oluwatayo Oso - jooso@newvision.ge – 599079180;

  1. Master’s program in Law:

Natia Giunashvili - ngiunashvili15@newvision.ge – 592028208;

  1. PhD in Law:

Levan Nanobashvili - lnanobashvili15@newvision.ge – 599301484;

  1. PhD in Medicine:

Sofio Bojgua - sbojgua@newvision.ge – 551258888.